Resource Staff

Staff Development Teacher:
Alexis Mileto: amileto@bcps.org

Reading Specialist:
Wendi Bangerd: wbangerd@bcps.org

ESOL:
Lindsay Schneider: lschneider2@bcps.org
Mary Abercrombie: mkruse@bcps.org

Resource Teacher: 
Theres Alagna: talagna@bcps.org

Special Educators: 
Lindsay Bossi: lbossi@bcps.org
Donna Jones: djones12@bcps.org
Shelby Taylor: staylor5@bcps.org

Speech Pathologist:
Jaclyn Ariel: jariel@bcps.org 

School Psychologist:
Cilicia Minor: cminor3@bcps.org

Social Worker:
Kristen Youngstrom: kyoungstrom@bcps.org

Children's Guild Therapist: 
Erika Johnson: ejohnson23@bcps.org

Occupational Therapy:
Denise Furnary: dfurnary@bcps.org

Physical Therapist:
Katherine Millet: kmillet@bcps.org


Instructional Assistants:

Sharon Thompson: sthompson3@bcps.org
Jordan Simms: jsimms3@bcps.org